noon optimist essay

On March 22 the Noon Optimist Club heard the winners of its annual essay contest. This year brought over 60 essays from all over the county.

The top three essays all represented Model High School.

Left to right are: Mark Swanson, President Noon Optimist Club; Kyndall Barnes, 3rd place winner; Luke Naddy, 2nd place winner and placing first was Sara Grace Abernathy; and board member and chair for the essay contest, Dana Gallagher.

Recommended for you