Johnson Heat crowned 8U champs

Heat crowned 8U champions: The Johnson Heat basketball team is the Rome-Floyd Parks and Recreation 8U champion. The team is made up of Baylen Robinson, AnnLee Law, Reese Gibson, Savanah Minshew, AnnElise Mitchell, Sophie Cantrell, Layla Youngblood, and coaches Mark Minshew and Jeremy Robinson. / Contributed