Staff - Rome News-Tribune - Rome News-Tribune: Rome

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Staff - Rome News-Tribune

Rome News-Tribune
305 East Sixth Avenue
P.O. Box 1633
Rome, GA 30161

To share a news tip, submit a Community Calendar listing or make a general inquiry about the news, please e-mail the newsroom at romenewstribune@rn-t.com. Or call 706-290-5252.

 


Editorial Department
Phone Number: 706-290-5252    Fax Number: 706-234-6478
Name Title Email
Mike Colombo Editor MColombo@rn-t.com
Jim Alred Sports Editor JAlred@npco.com
Severo Avila Features Editor SAvila@rn-t.com
Doug Walker Business Editor DWalker@rn-t.com
Amy Knowles Roman Record Editor AKnowles@rn-t.com
Kristina Wilder Young Romans Editor Kwilder@rn-t.com
Mike Colombo Editorial Page Editor MColombo@rn-t.com
Web Department
Phone Number: 706-290-2281    Fax Number: 706-234-6478
Name Title Email
Jim Alred New Media Director JAlred@npco.com
John Bailey Web Editor JBailey@npco.com
Advertising Department
Phone Number: 706-290-5220    Fax Number: 706-290-5219
Name Title Email
Cecilia Crow Advertising Director CCrwo@rn-t.com
Mandy Welborn Advertising Representative MWelborn@rn-t.com
Stephanie Justice Advertising Sales Assistant sjustice@npco.com
Mary Edwards Sales Representative MEdwards@rn-t.com
Tona Deaton Advertising TDeaton@npco.com
Classified Advertising Department
Phone Number: 706-290-5300   Fax Number: 706-232-9632
Name Title Email
Cecilia Crow Classified Advertising Mgr. CCrow@rn-t.com
PrePress Department
Phone Number: 706-290-5317   Fax Number: 706-234-6478
Name Title Email
Rob Broadway Pressroom Manager RBroadway@npco.com
Circulation Department
Phone Number: 706-290-5200   Fax Number: 706-234-6478
Name Title Email
R. Jay Driskell Circulation Director rdriskell@npco.com
Business Office
Phone Number: 706-290-5243   Fax Number: 706-232-9632
Name Title Email
Rebecca Eaker Business Manager REaker@npco.com
Patsy Corbin Bookkeeper PCorbin@npco.com
Click here to go to the E-edition
    • Man ID'd who lit house on fire, ambushed officers

    • Buffalo residents urged to prepare for flooding

    • New Jersey looks at 'yes means yes' college policy

    • Families of fallen soldiers get new home

Follow us on Facebook

Online poll

Loading…