Contact Us - The Fish Wrap - : Polkfishwrap

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us - The Fish Wrap

 

Polk County Standard Journal

213 Main Street, Cedartown, Ga. 30125

Phone: 770 748-1520

Fax: 770 684 7811

Send Letters to the Editor to kmyrick@npco.com or mail them to PO Box 308, Cedartown, Ga. 30125

 

Phone Number: (770) 684-7811
Fax Number: (770) 684-8468


Editorial Department
Name Title Email Address
Kevin Myrick Editor / Publisher kmyrick@npco.com
Agnes Hagin Senior Associate Editor, Rockmart and Lifestyles Coverage ahagin@npco.com
Jesse Beard Copy Editor jbeard@npco.com
Melody Dareing Staff Writer mdareing@npco.com

Advertising Department

Name Title Email Address
Todd Britt Advertising tbritt@npco.com
Brad Easterwood Office, Circulation, Classifieds and Legals beasterwood@npco.com

Online poll

Loading…

Follow us on Facebook