Contact Us - The Fish Wrap - : Polkfishwrap

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us - The Fish Wrap

 

Rockmart Journal Contact Info

213 Main Street, Cedartown, Ga. 30125

Phone: 770 748-1520

Fax: 770 684 7811

e-mail: amadden@npco.com

 

Phone Number: (770) 684-7811
Fax Number: (770) 684-8468


Editorial Department
Name Title Email Address
Aimee Madden Editor / Publisher amadden@npco.com
Agnes Hagin Senior Assistant Editor ahagin@npco.com
Melody Dareing Assistant Editor mdareing@npco.com
Jake Carter Web Editor jcarter@npco.com

Advertising Department

Name Title Email Address
LaDonna Mears Advertising Representative lmears@npco.com
Sandra Cantrell Classified Subscriptions scantrell@npco.com

 

Cedartown Standard Contact Info

 

Phone Number: (770) 748-1520
Fax Number: (770) 748-1524


Editorial Department
Name Title Email Address
Aimee Madden Editor / Publisher amadden@npco.com
Brad Easterwood Sports Editor beasterwood@npco.com

Advertising Department

Name Title Email Address
Todd Britt Advertising Representative tbritt@npco.com
Sandra Cantrell
Office Manager / Classified Legals

Online poll

Loading…

Follow us on Facebook