: Obits

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obits

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 09/17/2014
Obituaries from the Sept. 17, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: September 17, 2014

Mr. Ward

Wednesday 09/10/2014
Obituaries for the Sept. 10, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Updated: September 24, 2014 - 6:42 pm

Ms. Macedo

Wednesday 09/03/2014
Obituaries for the Sept. 3, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Updated: September 24, 2014 - 6:42 pm

Mr. Carlton

Wednesday 08/27/2014
Obituaries for the August 27, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: August 27, 2014

Mr. Harmison

Wednesday 08/20/2014
Obituaries for the Aug. 20, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: August 20, 2014

Mr. Short

Wednesday 08/13/2014
Obituaries for the Polk County Standard Journal for the Aug. 13, 2014 edition
Posted: August 13, 2014

Mrs. Wright

Wednesday 08/06/2014
Obituaries for the August 6, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: August 06, 2014

Mr. Hulsey

Wednesday 07/30/2014
Obituaries for the July 30, 2013 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: July 30, 2014

Mr. Jackson

Wednesday 07/23/2014
Obituaries from the July 23, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: July 23, 2014

Mr. Hayes

Wednesday 07/16/2014
Obituaries from the July 16, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: July 16, 2014

Ms. Jackson

Wednesday 07/09/2014
Obituaries in the July 9, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: July 09, 2014

Mrs. Brewer

Wednesday 07/02/2014
Obituaries for the July 2, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: July 02, 2014

Mrs. Wheeler

Wednesday 06/25/2014
Obituaries for the June 25, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: June 25, 2014

Mrs. McElwee

Wednesday 06/18/2014
Obituaries for the June 18, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: June 18, 2014

Mr. Miller

Wednesday 06/11/2014
Obituaries from the June 11, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: June 11, 2014

The following obituaries appeared in the Wednesday, June 14, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal.

Wednesday 06/04/2014
Obituaries for the June 4, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: June 04, 2014

Mrs. McLauchlin

Wednesday 05/28/2014
Obituaries from the May 28, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: May 28, 2014

The following obituaries were published in the May 28, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal. 

Wednesday 05/14/2014
Obituaries from the May 14, 2014 edition of the Polk County Standard Journal
Posted: May 14, 2014

Mr. Shirah

Thursday 05/08/2014
Obituaries for the May 7, 2014 edition of the Standard Journal
Posted: May 08, 2014

Mr. Youngblood

Wednesday 04/30/2014
Obituaries for Polk County April 18-25, 2014
Posted: April 30, 2014

Mrs. Atkins

Online poll

Loading…

Follow us on Facebook