Staff - Catoosa Walker News - : Catwalkchatt

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Staff - Catoosa Walker News

THE CATOOSA COUNTY NEWS

Editorial staff
Don Stilwell, Publisher:DStilwell@npco.com
Misty Martin, Sports Editor:MMartin@npco.com
Sherry Dee Allen, Editorial assistant:SAllen@npco.com
Adam Cook, Reporter:ACook@npco.com
Advertising Staff
Kathy Bruce, Advertising Representative:KBruce@npco.com
Karen Keyes, Advertising manager:KKeyes@npco.com
 
 

WALKER COUNTY MESSENGER

Editorial staff
Don Stilwell, Publisher and Editor:
DStilwell@npco.com
Mike O'Neal, Assistant Editor:MOneal@npco.com
Scott Herpst, Sports Editor:SHerpst@npco.com
Josh O'Bryant, Reporter:JObryant@npco.com
Advertising Staff
Angie Clark, Advertising manager:AClark@npco.com
Teresa Reeves, Office clerk, classified, legals:TReeves@npco.com

U.S. Marshals arrest three after lengthy investigation

According to Cherokee County Sheriff Jeff Shaver, Sheriffâ's Office investigators, Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms Agents, and Deputy U.S. Marshals, executed warrants on three individuals from the Ellisville community on Thursday, Jan. 19, 2017.

More From Latest Region Stories

Online poll

Loading…