Staff - Catwalkchatt - : Catwalkchatt

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Staff - Catwalkchatt

 THE CATOOSA COUNTY NEWS

Editorial staff
Don Stilwell, Publisher:DStilwell@walkermessenger.com
Misty Martin, Sports Editor:MMartin@catoosanews.com
Sherry Dee Allen, Editorial assistant:SAllen@catoosanews.com
Adam Cook, Reporter:ACook@catoosanews.com
Advertising Staff
Kathy Bruce, Advertising Representative:KBruce@npco.com
Karen Keyes, Advertising manager:KKeyes@walkermessenger.com
 
 
WALKER COUNTY MESSENGER
 
Editorial staff
Don Stilwell, Publisher and Editor:
DStilwell@walkermessenger.com
Mike O'Neal, Assistant Editor:MOneal@walkermessenger.com
Scott Herpst, Sports Editor:SHerpst@walkermessenger.com
Josh O'Bryant, Reporter:JObryant@walkermessenger.com
Advertising Staff
Angie Clark, Advertising manager:AClark@walkermessenger.com
Teresa Reeves, Office clerk, classified, legals:TReeves@walkermessenger.com

 

  

Filming in Emerson on Monday closes section of roadway

A section of a four-lane highway in Bartow County has become so popular with motion picture executives that Todd Heath, the assistant city manager in Emerson, said the city is considering adding a plaque to City Hall listing all the filming that has been done there.

  • icon Posted: June 25

More From Latest Region Stories

Online poll

Loading…