: Obits

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obits

Recent Headlines

Thursday 09/04/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014
Posted: September 04, 2014

Virgie Lee Webb Brown, 92, Ringgold

Wednesday 09/03/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014
Posted: September 03, 2014

Carl E. Campbell, 93, Rossville

Friday 08/29/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Friday, Aug. 29
Posted: August 29, 2014

Mertie Belle Hubbard Newton, 92, East Ridge

Tuesday 08/26/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Updated: August 26, 2014 - 6:07 pm

Jackie Wayne Chandler, 69, Rossville

Monday 08/25/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Monday, August 25, 2014
Updated: August 25, 2014 - 4:57 pm

William Dale Drymon, 63, Rossville

Friday 08/22/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Friday, Aug. 22, 2014
Updated: August 22, 2014 - 12:52 pm

Kelly E. Cronnon, 49, Chattanooga, Tenn.

Wednesday 08/13/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014
Posted: August 13, 2014

Willie Ruth Murphy, 80, Chickamauga

Friday 08/08/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Friday, August 8, 2014
Posted: August 08, 2014

Nancy Wittler, 65, Dalton

Monday 08/04/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Monday, Aug. 4, 2014
Posted: August 04, 2014

Gene Kenneth Johnson, Sr., 71, Chickamauga

Friday 08/01/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Friday, August 1, 2014
Updated: August 01, 2014 - 3:25 pm

Julia C. Watkins Mitchell, 94, Chattanooga, Tenn.

Thursday 07/31/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Thursday, July 31, 2014
Posted: July 31, 2014

Kathy Denise Westmoreland, 55, Rock Spring

Wednesday 07/30/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Posted: July 30, 2014

Joseph Dennis Careathers, 69, LaFayette

Friday 07/25/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Friday, July 25, 2014
Posted: July 25, 2014

Norman Christopher Ross, 48, Rossville

Friday 07/18/2014
Walker and Catoosa obituaries for Friday, July 18, 2014
Updated: July 18, 2014 - 12:10 pm

Norman Christopher Ross, 48, Rossville

Wednesday 07/16/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Posted: July 16, 2014

Patricia Lee Key, 60, Ringgold

Friday 07/11/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Friday, July 11, 2014
Updated: July 11, 2014 - 3:32 pm

Kenneth Eugene McCoy, 56, Ringgold

Wednesday 07/09/2014
Catoosa and Walker county obituaries for Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Posted: July 09, 2014

Pamela Taylor, 79, Rossville

Thursday 07/03/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Thursday, July 3, 2014
Posted: July 03, 2014

Laura Lee Trundle Lindsey, 89, Ringgold

Wednesday 07/02/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Posted: July 02, 2014

Ruth LaVerne Day Compton Adams, 79, Chickamauga

Friday 06/27/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Friday, June 27, 2014
Posted: June 27, 2014

Danny Ledford, 56, Chattanooga, Tenn.

Online poll

Are you going to the LaFayette airport fly-in?

The LaFayette-Barwick Airport fly-in is 10 a.m. until 4 p.m. on Saturday, Sept. 20. This annual event affords the public opportunities to get an up close view of flying machines — including a LifeForce helicopter — talk to pilots and visit the new terminal. Admission is free.

Total Votes: 20

Loading…

Follow us on Facebook