: Obits

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Obits

Recent Headlines

Wednesday 07/02/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Posted: July 02, 2014

Ruth LaVerne Day Compton Adams, 79, Chickamauga

Friday 06/27/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Friday, June 27, 2014
Posted: June 27, 2014

Danny Ledford, 56, Chattanooga, Tenn.

Wednesday 06/25/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Updated: June 25, 2014 - 2:57 pm

Wyatt Boyd Bruce, 58, Dalton

Friday 06/20/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Friday, June 20
Posted: June 20, 2014

Albert Lewis Jelks, Sr., 70, Piqua, Ohio

Tuesday 06/17/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Tuesday, June, 17, 2014
Posted: June 17, 2014

John Gordon, 37, Fort Oglethorpe

Friday 06/13/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Friday, June 13, 2014
Posted: June 13, 2014

Jackie Curtis Gasaway, Sr., 72, Ringgold

Wednesday 06/11/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Posted: June 11, 2014

Douglas Andrew Lemons, 23, Ringgold

Tuesday 06/10/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Posted: June 10, 2014

Lucille Trammell Turman, 87, LaFayette

Monday 06/09/2014
Catoosa and Walker obituaries for Monday, June 9, 2014
Updated: June 09, 2014 - 4:00 pm

Jean Dennis Cole, 86, LaFayette

Friday 06/06/2014
Walker and Catoosa obituaries for Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Updated: June 06, 2014 - 10:30 am

Nancy B. Brannon, 69, Rossville

Tuesday 06/03/2014
Walker & Catoosa counties: obituaries for Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Updated: June 03, 2014 - 5:16 pm

Hedwig Marianne Holzshuh Sartain, 84

Friday 05/30/2014
Walker & Catoosa counties: obituaries for Friday, May 30, 2014
Updated: May 30, 2014 - 6:16 pm

Jane Grey Brumley Overfield, 86

Catoosa & Walker counties: obituaries for Friday, May 30, 2014
Updated: May 30, 2014 - 11:56 am

Dennis Reynolds Taylor, 67

Tuesday 05/27/2014
Catoosa & Walker county obituaries for Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Updated: May 27, 2014 - 11:38 am

Delorise Ann Derryberry, 60

Tuesday 05/20/2014
Walker & Catoosa counties: obituaries for Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Updated: May 20, 2014 - 2:42 pm

Rex Eric Lewis, 71

Friday 05/16/2014
Catoosa & Walker counties: obituaries for Friday, May 16, 2014
Posted: May 16, 2014

Lillie May Faw, 93

Thursday 05/15/2014
Walker & Catoosa counties: obituaries for Thursday, May 15, 2015
Updated: May 15, 2014 - 5:39 pm

Wesley Doyle Stanfield, 88

Tuesday 05/13/2014
Walker & Catoosa counties: obituaries for Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Updated: May 13, 2014 - 5:57 pm

Carl Eugene Games, 83

Friday 05/09/2014
Walker & Catoosa counties: obituaries for Friday, May 9, 2014
Updated: May 09, 2014 - 5:25 pm

Clifford Lee Hobbs, 61

Thursday 05/08/2014
Walker & Catoosa counties: obituaries for Thursday, May 8, 2014
Updated: May 08, 2014 - 5:44 pm

Glenda Ann Conner, 89

Follow us on Facebook